Skip to main content
The First National Bank of Ottawa. Morris National Bank and Trust. Streator National Bank. Yorkville National Bank and Trust. Over 150 Years of Putting Our Customers 1st.

2018 Bank Holidays

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018

President’s Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018